Evaluation

This week I learned what an Evaluation is.

Evaluation is when you have to think about two sides of an issue.

First I had to discuss with my group if we should allowed pets on trains or buses. I say no because they might not behave or be a respectful pet to other people who are on the buses or trains.

Next I had to read information about Furry companions allowed to ride Auckland trains and buses. It says in the story that Anne Batley Burton suggested there could be a special carriage for pets in trains and buses.

Then I had to write down some information about why we should allow pets on transport or why we should not allow pets on transport.

I enjoyed learning about why we should allow pets on transport and why we should NOT allow pets on transport. I did well at explaining why we should allow pets on transport. I need to improve on explaining more information about why we say yes and no.

2 thoughts on “Evaluation

  1. ๐Š๐ข ๐Ž๐ซ๐š ๐๐ซ๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ž,
    ๐ˆ ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ž๐ง๐ฃ๐จ๐ฒ๐ž๐ ๐ก๐จ๐ฐ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ž๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ข๐ง๐ž๐ ๐ฐ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ž๐ฏ๐š๐ฅ๐ฎ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ข๐ฌ.
    ๐ˆ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ค ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ง๐ž๐ž๐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ข๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐จ๐ง ๐ญ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐ข๐ง๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฆ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง.
    ๐Œ๐ฒ ๐ช๐ฎ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ข๐ฌ, ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ ๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž๐ง ๐š๐ง ๐š๐ง๐ข๐ฆ๐š๐ฅ ๐จ๐ง ๐ฉ๐ฎ๐›๐ฅ๐ข๐œ ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ง๐ฌ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ ๐›๐ž๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ž?
    ๐ˆ ๐ฅ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง๐ž๐ ๐ฐ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ž๐ฏ๐š๐ฅ๐ฎ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ฆ๐ž๐š๐ง๐ฌ ๐ง๐จ๐ฐ.
    ๐ˆ ๐๐ข๐๐งโ€™๐ญ ๐ค๐ง๐จ๐ฐ ๐ญ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ฆ๐š๐๐ž ๐š ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ ๐ ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง

  2. Kia Ora Kaysorn,

    I really appriciate the way you enjoyed how I explained what evaluation is.
    I agree I do need to improve on telling more information.
    No I have not taken a animal on a public transport before.
    I am so happy you know what evaluation means.

    Kinds Regards Brooke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *