Anywords

This week I learned how to play any words.

First I had to find a partner to play any words with. For example : Malosi can be my partner to play.

Next I had to write words vertically or horizontally. One letter per square. Each new word has to connect to a written word or a meaning word. For example : My word would be dragon.

Then I had to write down a word that makes sense. For example : d and f can never be next to each other in any creations by themselves because they don’t make any word but i and t can.

Lastly, I had a try with my partner to play any words. It was so hard that Malosi won.

I enjoyed playing any words. I did well at putting each letter in each box. I need to improve on adding new words I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *