Dodgeball – Kelly Sport

This week I learned about dodgeball.

I learned about dodgeball and some of the rules for dodgeball.

First I played a game which was jedi dodgeball. The jedi for our team was Daniel and the orange team had Armani. If the person got tag from the ball they have to sit down and wait for the jedi to tag you to get back to the game.

Next I played a different dodgeball game which was called traditional dodgeball. For the rules for traditidonal dodgeball is if the orange team throws the ball to you and you catch the ball that means that the person who threw the ball is out.

Lastly I played another round of dodgeball. Lucas made another rule for the last game of dodgeball which was if you get tag first you have to sit on the stage and if your on the stage and my team catches the ball that means I can go back on the team and play.

I enjoyed doing kelly sport. I did well on throwing the ball. I need to improve on doing more dodgeball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *