Summarising Template

This week I learned summarising.

First I read a book called The Miller His Son and the donkey. Miss White choose 3 books to read together. We picked the miller is son and the donkey because it has lots of different storys.

Next Miss White read the book and we had to tell her what happenend so far in the story.

Then I had to write down 20 important keywords on a document. For example : Grandson, donkey, a milker, oldman, his, him, boy, people, grandfather, women, children, they, surprised, poor, bridge, gone, jumped, together, tried, everyone.

I enjoyed reading the book. I did well at explaning what is summarising. I need to improve on explanning more about The Miller His Son and the Donkey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *