Attempt New Things & Ask for Help

This week I learned about Attempt New Things & Ask for Help.

First I had to discuss new things & ask for help. For example : Meeting new people. Meeting new people is scary because I really don’t know much about the person that’s one of my family’s friends.

Next I had to make a google draw about the scary things you were shy or scared of. I talked about meeting new people because I get scared of people I don’t know.

Lastly I had to write down some facts about meeting new people. For example : It’s very scary meeting new people because you haven’t or I haven’t met them before and don’t know much about the person you met.

I enjoyed learning new things & ask for help. I did well at writing down. I need to improve on writing more down.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *