Modes of Transport

This week I learned about modes of transport.

First I learned about what is transport? Transport is taking people by vehicle to another place. For example : car, truck, airplane, helicopter, vans, jetski.

Next I learned about the 4 different modes of transport which are Rail, Land, Air, and Sea. I have to write down what I already know about the modes of transport. For example : cars can drive people around on a road.

Lastly I had to search on pixabay pictures of the 4 different modes of transport. I had to attribute the photo, that is, the image, the person who created the photo, the source, and the pixabay licence.

I enjoyed doing this task. I did well on what I already know about the modes. I need to improve on adding more words in the 4 different modes of transport.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *