Rails

This week I learned about rails.

First I had to talk about what is a skateholder. A skateholder is when they gain money from the technology. Invested in the technology and made a monetary gain.

Next I had to get into groups of 3 or 4 and explain what skateholder are and how trains benefit on a piece of paper.

Then I had to research facts about trains. For example : Mallard’s cab had a dynamometer which should how fast the locomotive was travelling and recorded the speed on a paper tape.

Lastly I had to make a google slide and research or write down the facts about trains. I also have to attribute the picture.

I enjoyed learning about trains. I did well at researching facts about trains. I need to improve on finding a better picture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *