Commenting Thread

I learned how to comment on other people’s blogs.

First I learned the main things to write on a blog post. For example : If I comment on someones blog post I will have to say a greeting, what I enjoyed, a thoughtful comment, a question, and what I learned.

Next I had to write a feedback on who replyed to my blog post. I have to reply back to their comment. For example: Kia Ora Kaysorn, I really appriciate the way you enjoyed how I explanied what evaluation is. I agree I do need to improve on adding more information. No I have not taken a anmial on a public transport. I am so happy you know what evaluation mean. Kind Regards, Brooke.

I enjoyed doing this task. I did well at commenting to other peoples blgo post. I need to improve on writing something basic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *